Board of Management

Board Members 2023-2027:

Paul Talbot – Patron Nominee / Chairperson

Laura Cuddihy – Patron Nominee 

Mark Connolly – Parents’ Nominee / Treasurer

Jenny Donohoe – Parents’ Nominee 

Paul O’Dwyer – Principal / Secretary to the Board of Management

Brian O’Sullivan – Teachers’ Nominee

Adam Harris – Community Nominee 

Sarah Joyce – Community Nominee


Agreed Reports

April 2024 Agreed Report

February 2024 Agreed Report  

September 2022 Agreed Report

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.